Olly Murs

Olly Murs is the self-titled debut studio album from English singer-songwriter Olly Murs. It was released on 26 November 2010 in the United Kingdom. The album’s lead single, “Please Don’t Let Me Go”, was released on 27 August 2010. The song debuted at number one on the UK Singles Chart. The second single from the album, “Thinking of Me”, was released on 22 November 2010, and debuted at number four. The third single “Heart on My Sleeve” was released in March 2011 and peaked at #20. The song was written by James Morrison and John Shanks. The fourth and final release from the album, “Busy” was released in May 2011 and peaked at #44. In October 2011, nearly a year after the album’s release, BBC Radio 1 listeners voted Olly Murs as “Album of the Year” in the annual Radio 1 Teen Awards.

Track Listing